Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2966825024 A Single Man in Valencia, CA 42 / Entertainment Industry / Director

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Valencia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: belmont university
  • Religion: Christian

Valencia, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Valencia, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from belmont university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I?m a dreamer and a go-getter which means I am loving life and living my dream. I am the proud dad of 2 rockin' little boys (7 & 4) and when the boys and I are not catching up on all the best movies or enjoying a great restaurant, I enjoy doing the same with an attractive, outgoing, vivacious woman who also believes in dreams and living them. I crave laughter and I live for a solid belly laugh. I enjoy taking in the local food spots and events in town as much as I enjoy watching a flick at home. I enjoy GREAT company because meaningful conversation and an emotional connection are my ultimate goals.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I am not with my kids, I am usually spending time with friends. I enjoy eating, coffee, conversation, bowling, baseball (Dodgers) and pretty much anything that gives me the chance to connect with those closest to me.I enjoy making things. Crafts, Playing Games, Building things. I love the process of taking and creating something from the beginning and seeing it come to life. :)

The most influential person in my life has been

I love creativity and spunkiness. I want someone who is as passionate about their life and career as I am about mine. I?m seeking quality and someone who expects it right back. Let?s achieve our goals together!I try to avoid drama, but when drama comes I am usually the last person to bail. I am extremely loyal as long as it?s all coming from a good place. I want to find someone that I can make smile. Everyday.What is exciting for me right now is my career and watching my sons grow up. They?re awesome and I want to add more great things to everything going on in my life. Could that mean you? I?m willing to find out if you are?

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh. I am told I have a contagious laugh and that I walk with a "swagger" :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family - most importantly, my 2 boys 7 & 4 years old :)
  2. My Job - Thankful, I have the ability to do something I love and make a living at it!
  3. My Passions / Desires. They keep me striving to be my best.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Loyal, Passionate, Romantic

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

back to the future, serendipity, goonies

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV