Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2963395723 A Single Man in Upper Marlboro, MD 24 / Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Upper Marlboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Upper Marlboro, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese man, living in Upper Marlboro, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about things that perk my interest and things that I believe are worth doing. I have a strong passion to complete all the life goals I have set for myself such as completing college with a 3.5 or higher. If I ever star doing something then I will have the urge to see it through to the end while doing tue vest I can the whole time. I am also passionate about taking care of my friends, family, and my dog. I will never let anyone or anything harm them.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my leisure time I shot going out to do stuff. I don't mind it if it's just to walk around or to listen to someone rant. As long as I am out and about then it's fine. I also enjoy reading a good book such as Harry Potter :) or watching stood movie. I enjoy video games too but not too mic since I feel that it would make me lazy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents for giving me their full support whenever I choose to do something.
  2. My friends for sticking with me every step of the way and giving me moral support
  3. My grandmom, who is the person I love the most. She taught me everything I know, made me who I am today, and has been with me and raised me as a child. I will never forget the times we shared together R.I.P.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Outgoing, Spontaneous, Thoughtful