Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2962990930 A Single Woman in Redding, CA 72 / Retired

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Redding
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ca.state chico
  • Religion: Christian

Redding, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Redding, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from ca.state chico. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about sharing God's love for others. I am not a rigid evangelist but I 'm not ashamed to say "Jesus loves you!"I am passionate about family - it is God's design.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have leisure time I enjoy going for walks, listening to music and reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is genuine. Someone who loves God more than anything or anyone. Someone who is caring and considerate of others. Someone who enjoys life and laughs often.

The first thing people notice about me

People often comment on how comfortable they feel around me. I take that as a compliment.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My daughter-in-law gave me a book that her grandmother wrote. I enjoyed the story of this woman who survived a stroke. The story contained my daughter-in-law and the affection this grandmother had for her. It was a sweet story. Won't be a top 10 book - but it was sweet.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with God. I have an ongoing relationship with Him.
  2. My family. I have three children and I am a grandma.
  3. My health. That is a blessing!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people could see how wonderful I am.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Spiritual, Warm

A little more about me

I am planning to take time to get to know others and enjoy the journey!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

bible, john g. lake, 7 habits of highly successful people

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

temple grandin, avatar, pearl harbor

TV I like to Watch

Educational, Other