Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2961982531 A Single Man in Redding, CA 29 / Nursing assistant

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Redding
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Redding, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Redding, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoy the outdoors

I typically spend my leisure time

Camping by the beach, listening to live music, and going on road trips

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a person who could look past exterior detail and is able to see under cover. Never judge a book by it's cover.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm loud. Not obnoxiously, but when I laugh it's loud, when I'm passionate about something I'm loud.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Templar and Assassins: it focuses on Christianity and Islamic rilvary and puts religion in a different perspective.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Family and friends
  3. Roof over my head

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That for most part I'm a conservative person

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Outgoing

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Hiking, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country, Reggae, Rock and Pop