Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2961547820 A Single Woman in Asbury Park, NJ 54 / Sales

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Asbury Park
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Asbury Park, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Asbury Park, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about yoga, my family, my health, my integrity, my home, and life in general.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy the beach, making a good meal or enjoying one out, and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and integrity is a very important quality. I feel that when someone is honest with who they are and what they want out of life,this can only benefit a relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My confidence and zest for life is something that really defines me, I have been told that this makes me enjoyable person to be around.

The last book I read and enjoyed

" The Help" Loved the truthfulness and humor!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. the life I have helped create for myself
  3. my ability to stand in the river of life and not try and swim upstream

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a very caring and compassionate person, I feel that once you get to know me that you will see that also.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Happy, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am a happy beautiful content woman, who is looking for balance and a true romance; with a outgoing confident man!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama