Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2961061831 A Single Man in Valencia, CA 31 / US Army

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Valencia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Valencia, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Valencia, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Outdoors, nature, spending time with friends, experiencing and learning from all walks of life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Catching up with friends over a couple drinks in a social setting. Playing with my pets. Cooking a nice meal at home with a good movie playing. Exploring my surroundings either on foot, bicycle, or car.

The most influential person in my life has been

A passionate and kind individual who jumps at the chance to try something new but also enjoys the simple joys of living.

The first thing people notice about me

I am easy to talk to.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A loving family with a taste for being eclectic.
  2. Friends that love a backpacking adventure as much as a club in Las Vegas
  3. My Mama, dogs and cats, and big mountains with ice cold rivers

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Spontaneous, Sweet, Thoughtful