Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2960946711 A Single Woman in Attleboro, MA 66 / Financial Officer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Attleboro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates

Attleboro, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Attleboro, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would have to say, I am the most passionate about family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy a good movie and a good book. I also enjoy working in my garden.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person with certain qualities that may seem basic but not always found in everyone unfortunately. I looking for honesty, intergity, loyalty and the ability to communicate.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am warm and approachable. People are also surprised that I am not just attractive but I am very intellegent.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Help" by Kathryn Stockett. I could relate to the story because I lived in Charleston SC during the 60's. I love to read both serious and just for fun.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am grateful for my health. I truely believe when you have your health you have everything.
  2. I am thankful for my family and their health. I have two daughters, two son-in-laws and two grandchildren, all of whom are an important part of my life.
  3. I am thankful for the security I have in my professional career. My job is both rewarding and fulfilling.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor. It must be the English in me, but I have a quick wit and not everyone gets my humor.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am looking to meet someone who can be a possible partner in life. I am flexible and easy tempered. My friends think I'm fun to be with and I'm hoping to find a partner who will feel the same way..

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

revel, luciano pavarotti, james taylor, joni mitchell, rod stewart

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Political, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

matrix, upside of anger, arthur

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama