Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2959073320 A Single Woman in Rowlett, TX 36 / homemaker

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Rowlett
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Rowlett, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rowlett, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about going to church, music, movies and my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to movies, bowling, and going out to eat

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that loves Jesus Christ with all their heart like me.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I am sweet.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Lord and Savior
  2. my family
  3. my friends

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Quiet, Sweet

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show