Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2958582821 A Single Woman in Upper Marlboro, MD 48 / Administration

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Upper Marlboro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Upper Marlboro, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Upper Marlboro, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to watch football, and I am very active in my childs sports life. I love to read and I like reality tv.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, hanging out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I need someone who can adapt quickly and likes to go out and have a great time dancing and socializing and who can also be happy staying in some times...

The first thing people notice about me

My fun personality.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My job
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sensitive and caring side. If we are friends, I would do anything for you.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Good listener, Hard Working

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

all law and order shows, good wife, big brother