Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #295804518 A Single Woman in Concord, NH 31 / State government and free-lance musician

Socially Once a week I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Concord
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Concord, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Concord, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Performing and creating music has been my inspiration all of my life. I love cooking and spending time with people I love. Craft beer. Coffee. Keeping up with science and technology advancements inspires me. Reading empowers me. Just to be clear, I'm NOT looking to hook-up. Don't waste your time. Also, I'm not a member, so I can't see your profile pic or communicate via eHmail.

I typically spend my leisure time

I look forward to finding new music. Jazz, indie, electonic, hip-hop, folk, symphonic, chamber and singer-songwriter music take up most of my playlists. Hiking and other outdoor activities have become my new passion. I recently discovered craft beer and would love to share that with my potential partner. Coffee. Most of all, my lovely daughter is the most important thing in my life. We are complete on our own, but welcome any addition to enhance our journey.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want to meet someone who works hard because they enjoy being productive. A person who is mindful of the environment shows me that they understand the big picture. Compassionate and intelligent people are sexy to me.

The first thing people notice about me

People tell me that I am assertive and kind, which I find strange because I usually don't put those two characteristics together.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read 4 books at a time, so I am fuzzy on when I read what. I really like "Stiff," by Mary Roach, "House of Leaves," by Mark Z. Danielewski, some David Sedaris books, and I am working on "How to Brew: Everything You Need to Know to Brew Beer Right the First Time," by John J. Palmer.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. My love for music.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People think I'm mostly serious.... I'm actually pretty silly.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Good listener, Intelligent