Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2957207621 A Single Woman in Cape Girardeau, MO 29 / self-employed personal assistant/hairdresser/student

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Cape Girardeau
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Cape Girardeau, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cape Girardeau, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

permaculture, self-sustenance, becoming a therapist and helping people, nature, nurturing, cooking, reading, love, the universe, our planet, ancient cultures, 3rd world countries, creating art, making music, writing, biking, taking risks

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, writing, watching shows and movies, listening to good music, going on walks, riding my bike, sitting in nature, learning something new.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty, generosity, optimism, frankness, honesty, wit, creativity, amiability, compassionate, enlightened.

The first thing people notice about me

My quirky sense of humor and caring nature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

In the process of reading Dharma Bums, enjoying the Zen Buddhism.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Every day of life on this beautiful planet.
  2. Every breath of fresh air.
  3. The Universe, for spiralling us here.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The fact that I am extraordinary. I am uniquely nurturing and one of the most loyal people you will meet.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Optimistic, Sweet

A little more about me

I am currently attending school to become a therapist/counselor. I am into self-sustainability and eco-living. I am a conscious shopper, and conscious in most everything I do. I like to make lists. I have 3 tattoos, one is a rendition I sketched of Mahatma Gandhi. I like to be called Mandi-Jo.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Electronic, Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

anything new, dark comedies, nature!

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

it's always sunny in philadelphia, national geographic/history channel, lie to me