Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2956726232 A Single Woman in Goddard, KS 40 / Business Owner

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Goddard
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Goddard, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Goddard, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I absolutely love dancing and spend most sundays during football season watching the games. I would love to get back into softball and just like being overall active.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I like to hang out with friends, go to a movie, or just have some quiet time at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is probably one of the most important qualities that I am looking for in a person! In my opinion there is never any reason to lie! Without honesty there will never be trust and I believe trust is a foundation of a relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my outgoing and positive attitude, I love life and like to enjoy everything that I do even if I don't like what I am doing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am absolutely the most thankful for my children! I know it is not a unique answer but it is honest!
  2. I am thankful for all the experiences in my life that have made me the person I am today!
  3. I am thankful that this is the last box to talk about what I am thankful for. ;)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Optimistic, Passionate

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country, Jazz, Rock and Pop