Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2956630033 A Single Man in Ellsworth, WI 46 / Firefighter/paramedic

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Ellsworth
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Ellsworth, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ellsworth, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have many passions, my church, old cars, any and all outdoor activities, conservative politics.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercise, IE: Running, Biking. Car shows and swap meets. Tripping in the Boundary Waters.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who believes in something, and is willing to stand up for it. Someone with a moral compass that is working correctly.

The first thing people notice about me

Quite often my somewhat sarcastic sense of humor!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bible daily, The Last River Rat, a book about a guy who made his whole life and living on the Mississippi river. He had a very interesting way of subsistence living, making use of all that the river and forest had to offer.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends. I am blessed with a small, but awesome group of close family and friends.
  2. God and his grace. Although I have not lead a perfect life, God forgives and accepts us as flawed humans.
  3. The knowledge that has been given to me from God, my family and my life experiences. By this I mean the ability to solve problems, anticipate trouble, make wise monetary decisions, judge peoples character, etc.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My ability to hold a great conversation.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal, Perceptive

A little more about me

My Father is currently battling Cancer, so I really desire to meet someone within a reasonable distance. Being a help to my parents is a priority right now, so I would ask for patience. My subscription expires 4-21 and I am not planning on renewing. Wish you all well and hope you find who you are looking for.

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Running, Shooting

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

pickers,pawn stars, the office, pickers