Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2954499617 A Single Woman in Redding, CA 55 / RN

Never Never I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Redding
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Redding, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Redding, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Christian Music and Harley Davidson Motorcylces

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with God, my kids, my family and friends. I enjoy trying new things, long motorcylce rides and walks. I am entering a new season in my life and am looking forward to all that God has in store for me.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am entering a new season in my life and desire a man that loves JESUS and puts God first because then, everything else will just fall into place; a man of integrity. He might be passionate and adventurous; a lover AND a fighter. Someone that lives, loves and laughs. Keeps things simple. Guards his heart (Proverbs 4:23). Just want to have fun and enjoy life with someone special. What's improtant? God, relationship, family, friends, Third Day Concerts, Harleys, long walks, a good movie, Sushi and trying something new!! I am relying on God for the right man because according to Jeremiah, He has a plan for my life!! Blessings to ya!!!

The first thing people notice about me

I am pretty quiet until i get to know you. i am a good listener. If you want to know something about me, you're gonna have to ask.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Battlefield of The Mind by Joyce Meyer. I've read this devotional twice, going on round three. Every time i read it, i learn something new about spiritual warfare and how to fight back successfully by using God's Word and prayer. Pretty cool stuff :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Wow, that's a tough one....too deep....gonna have to pass!

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Loyal, Optimistic, Passionate

A little more about me

I have two awesome boys who are 10 and 11 that live with me and a beautiful (inside and out) 27 year old daughter who is on her own now.

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Kayaking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Other