Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2953034737 A Single Man in Valencia, CA 48 / Executive Management

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Valencia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Valencia, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Valencia, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living life to the fullest while wanting to celebrate, communicate, and know each other's heart and soul as we build life long memories together.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy golf, tennis, biking, hiking, skiing, boating, the mountains, walking on the beach, watching movies, cooking, good food, good wine, traveling, experiencing new places and cultures, listening to live music, the performing arts and anything that fills the senses.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that can communicate their feelings, thoughts, wants? and desires. Someone that is open and honest. Someone that is able to express their passions and affection openly. Someone that wants to be active and adventurous together experiencing new places and new things?someone that is looking to become best friends with their forever mate.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am charming with a balanced wittiness. Let me know what you notice when we meet. :-)

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Creating Magic" - 10 Common Sense Leadership Strategies From a Life At Disney

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Health
  2. My Faith / Family / Friends / Kids
  3. My Job/Career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am laid-back and easy going with positive outlook on life as I live life to the fullest while taking time along the way to "stop" and smell the roses.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

Born in Oregon, raised on a farm, I am a romantic at heart. I?m not the first to go to the movies with a date, as it?d be a shame to sit there and stare at a screen for a couple of hours when we could be chatting and getting acquainted with each other. I need mental stimulation ? I crave it! Looking for that chemistry and connection...everything about us is designed to become stronger, happier, and more fulfilled when we have found our love, our partner, our matching puzzle piece. Looking for a life of meaning, romance and adventure together. Are you my matching puzzle piece?

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Biking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Tennis