Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2952516126 A Single Man in Fort Edward, NY 30 / Photo technician

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: New York
  • City: Fort Edward
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Fort Edward, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fort Edward, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about so many things. I love taking pictures, reading a good book, spending time with my friends. I am very passionate about travel, but have traveled few places - Boston, North Carolina, and Florida. I would do anything for the people I care about, including taking the shirt off my own back so they had one of their own.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going out to eat & being social. But I also love once in a while sitting in listening to music with a friend and just talking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compatibility & honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm a good listener.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Time Traveler's Wife. The book was about a man cursed with traveling through time and the love he gained and lost time and time again. I liked it's originality most. But I also liked the emotional connection as it tugged on your heart.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends.
  2. Having loved once.
  3. That life is full of opportunities.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My heart.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Good listener, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm just kind of looking at meeting new people, I've never done this kind of thing before so it's a new experience. I would like things to be online first but then eventually lead into meeting in person. I'm not a subscriber but if you want to reach me you can find me at Aim sn - left0v3rlullaby