Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #295238523 A Single Woman in Clearwater, FL 40 / Beauty industry

Never On special occasion I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Clearwater
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Fish, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of maryland
  • Religion: Buddhist

Clearwater, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Clearwater, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being around positive people , I appreciate my life and my daughter , and thankful that I have good health,I love to see people happiness:), and find the right man to build a family with !.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like go to gym , go to movies ,listen music hangout with friends and family sometime cooking the good food that I like or making dessert that I love :)

The most influential person in my life has been

Committed ,sincere, family oriented, warm heart, caring , the one I can trust to spend the rest of my life with,especially he knows what he want !

The first thing people notice about me

sincere , sweet, caring and genuine .

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. To have my daughter
  2. My health
  3. The opportunities that have been presented to succeed in life .

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Sweet

A little more about me

Iam very sincere, straightforward, committed,caring person , genuine.I love to listen to music , I like to go to movie, I love to built a happy family with the right one if I can find him !!, I don't come to play around so don't play with pls .!!

I am
Somewhat Conservative