Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2952058714 A Single Woman in Farmington, UT 61 / Executive Management

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Farmington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Farmington, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Farmington, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Rignt now I am most interested in family. I lived in the Caribbean on St. John for many years and missed a lot. Now that I live close to the hub of my family, I want to enjoy all the get-togethers and seeing them on a regular basis. I am also getting back into a good routine of fitness which is important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy my fitness routine which isn't fanatical but it keeps me busy. I do enjoy taking in a movie, even by myself. And being a little old school, I love to crochet. Everyone enjoys getting blankets from me!

The most influential person in my life has been

We all say this, but mine really is Honesty. Oh, and please---have photos, I will not correspond with someone who doesn't have them. Thanks!

The first thing people notice about me

That I am genuinely a nice person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Positive Solitude. I kind of enjoyed it, but I would rather not have to put in practice some of its teachings. I really would like to be in a wonderful relationship.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. No matter how near or far.
  2. My wonderful friends who stand by be and I by them.
  3. Unconditional Love. It is something every human needs and deserves.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very approachable.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I am in this for all the right reasons. I've been alone for 3 years and have rarely dated (by my own choice). I have a lot of love to give as my family will attest to and want to find 'my guy' to give it to.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Political