Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #295114922 A Single Man in Morning Sun, IA 24 / farmer

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Morning Sun
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: southeastern community college

Morning Sun, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Morning Sun, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from southeastern community college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Outdoors is what really passionate about and racing is a big part of my life

I typically spend my leisure time

Hunting fishing workin on my trucks racing down the gravel road on my fourwheeler and playing with my dog

The most influential person in my life has been

Anything that we click on if it racing or walking through the timber

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The roof over my head
  2. Food on my plate
  3. And the farm

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Happy, Loyal

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

anything on syfy, the black list, csi