Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2951114927 A Single Man in Cantonment, FL 38 / Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Cantonment
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Cantonment, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Cantonment, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about a broad spectrum of interests. It's difficult to just start listing for the sake of listing since it's possible that I might surpass the 650 character limit. In addition to to my personal interests I would take into account what my partners passionate about and would at least attempt to be passionate about her interests also.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, art museums and sporting events

The most influential person in my life has been

Having a great sense of humor. I don't typically take myself all that seriously and it's important to be with someone who likes to laugh at a variety of things. Funny is funny and someone who can't find the humor in daily events or at themselves isn't someone I would like to be with.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm an attenative person, when I communicate with someone they get my undivided attention. I'm talking to that person for a reason, it's only polite to give them the attention that they deserve.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Changes, by Jim Butcher. It's the ongoing stories for the Dresden Files and it was his best book to date. There was a great strory in the previous eleven books that flowed into this book. The following book, Ghost Story was a nice reset story so that you had a chance to see the remifications of what took place in Changes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having an amaing family and core group of friends.
  2. This is personal that isn't appropriate to share with someone until I know them better, sorry.
  3. Wine, women, and song. I do not really understand why this is important.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Loyal, Rational

A little more about me

I'm a city boy. I'm much more comfortable surrounded my people and concrete then by insects and farmlands. I just find a lifestyle of going to art museums, theater and being around dozens if not hundreds of people more appealing than bonfires, open spaces and silence.