Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2950740830 A Single Woman in Flower Mound, TX 51 / retail

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Flower Mound
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Other, Reptiles
  • Education: High School

Flower Mound, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Flower Mound, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My son he is the most imporant thing in my life and then my family i love to spend time with them just hanging out I like to travel but dont get to do much of that I read most nights before i go to bed and love going to the movies and just escaping into what ever im watching at the time

I typically spend my leisure time

Take a walk or a drive to no where read a good book snuggel with someone spcial spend time with faimly tend to plaints

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

That i am a careing person

The last book I read and enjoyed

Frankly there is just too many books that I've read. I love reading! But I will say like any girl I love vampires,werewolfs, and romance.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I have a great relationship with my son and that he is healthy
  2. That I am healthy and have strong relations with my family and friends that i can smile even when things are tough
  3. That i have a job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people noticed I am a very fun and exciting person

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Perceptive, Sweet

A little more about me

I love life! I want to expirience life to its fullest! I am a very loving, and empathatic person.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

sharon green, christine feehan, bark prince

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Other, Skateboarding, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

transpoter, star trek, bourne identy

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Science Fiction, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, alphas, unsolved crime