Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2950737222 A Single Woman in Goddard, KS 46 / Accounting/Human Resources

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Goddard
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: mcpherson college, hutchinson community college
  • Religion: Christian

Goddard, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Goddard, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from mcpherson college, hutchinson community college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

First and foremost, my faith. It is only through God and His grace that I am where I am today. Secondly, it is my boys...they are my greatest accomplishment and I would walk through fire for them

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, walking, spending time with my boys, we love to go to the movies and out to dinner together. Trying new restaurants is always fun :)

The most influential person in my life has been

I'd love to find someone who is a Christian, funny, intelligent, loyal, witty, and passionate about the things they love!

The first thing people notice about me

That I am F-U-N-N-Y!!!!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am a huge John Grisham fan...I've been reading all his old ones this summer. Just finished A Time to Kill & Runaway Jury. Starting The Summons... I like how smart and well-written his novels are.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children
  2. God and His saving grace
  3. Friendships

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am an intelligent woman.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I am an amazing listener and an awesome friend. I will be there through thick and thin. I am loyal and trustworthy and hope to find someone who appreciates all those things in a mate.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

transporter, expendables, taken,, transporter, the fast & the furious, expendables, taken,, the shawshank redemption

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

intervention, modern family, the first 48 hours