Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2950680020 A Single Woman in Cape Girardeau, MO 27 / Certified medical assistant

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Cape Girardeau
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Cape Girardeau, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cape Girardeau, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My son! Simple

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to spend time with my son and read

The most influential person in my life has been

I want the person that I'm with to be able to be honest and respect me for who I am

The first thing people notice about me

my personality I'm very outgoing

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lover Unleashed by J.R. Ward I can't even really say what I liked best about it. It was a series my friends mom got me hooked on and I haven't been able to put it down

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. What I have been able to accomplish so far in my life
  3. Over comming the obstacles that I have

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have an emotional side that tends to hide behind everything else

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Spontaneous, Sweet

A little more about me

I want the best life I can provide for myself and my son and I'm willing to work as hard for that as I need to