Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2950646228 A Single Man in Castle Rock, CO 38 / IT Program Manager

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Castle Rock
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Castle Rock, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Castle Rock, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying the world while exploring the unknown.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out with friends and or family, concerts, camping, fishing, cooking, talking...wherever the world takes me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and Friends.
  2. That I live in Colorado.
  3. The many incredible experiences I have had in my life.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Perceptive, Rational, Respectful

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Philosophy

Books I've read

-, -, -

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

allman brothers, the clash, chopin, greatful dead, garth brooks

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

-, -, -

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

-, -, -