Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2950627025 A Single Man in Sacramento, CA 40 / Attorney

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Sacramento
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: ucsd and ucla law
  • Religion: Christian

Sacramento, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sacramento, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from ucsd and ucla law. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Caring for my son, exercising and staying fit, enjoying the outdoors, sports (watching and playing), my work representing employees (it is very fulfilling) and I really like being able to help others in difficult situations.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to be outdoors. I run a lot, have started competing in half-marathons and love it. I also like to bike and swim. Playing with my son, taking him new places, going on walks to the park with him and our golden retriever. I also love going to baseball games in the spring and summer and like watching sports at home when II can't be there in person.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. It is essential for any relationship. Being honest with others also shows a level of self-confidence and awareness, which is something that I find very attractive as well.

The first thing people notice about me

My selflessness. I think that when people talk to me and get to know me that it is very clear that much of my focus in life is how to help others and what I can do for others. This is true in my work, and in my relationships with family and friends.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo series. They were crime mysteries and I enjoyed them because they were suspenseful and engaging, but also they were fiction. I read so much serious stuff for work and so it was nice to read novels that were really just reading for fun.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son.
  2. My family - my parents, 8 brothers/sisters, and my many nephews/nieces
  3. The opportunity to help others through my job as a lawyer.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor. Laughing and making people laugh is something that is extremely important to me but I think that sometimes people initially think I'm serious - though when people get to know me they know that I am constantly joking and having fun.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

If you want to know anything more, feel free to ask.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

shawshank redemption, dave, old school

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, dexter, community