Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2950626522 A Single Woman in Bakersfield, CA 40 / Sales

Few times a week Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Bakersfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Bakersfield, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bakersfield, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Lifestyle to short ,judge and be judged

I typically spend my leisure time

Camping,fishing,gambleing

The most influential person in my life has been

pride,responsablity,goals,don't play bull s#@t head games.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm strong willed

The last book I read and enjoyed

crap I hate to read the last two things I can recall reading are 1: the bibleand 2: these questions.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. My kids
  3. Being on this side of the dirt

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm smarter then they assume.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Hard Working, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I love to camp and fish AND casinos. all three in one is awesome (honeyman lake) near Florence Oregon