Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2950619625 A Single Woman in Azusa, CA 26 / dog groomer

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Azusa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Azusa, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Azusa, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family is very important to me, I love family gatherings. Animals, I am a dog groomer and I really care about the animals I come in contact with, also I'm artistic and enjoying drawing and playing the piano. I also really enjoy traveling, I have been to Europe and Hawaii but would like to see much more.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cook-outs at the beach, bike riding, playing with my dogs, playing piano, watching movies, spending time with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

kind, funny, loyal, fun to always be around. Someone who I can really talk to. I want my match to be like a best friend at heart.

The first thing people notice about me

my sweet personality, how silly and playfull I am, and that I'm easy to talk to.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. im very thankful for my friends and family
  2. my business
  3. my life

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Hard Working, Loyal

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Classical, Gospel, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

dumb and dumber, hes just not that into you, signs

TV I like to Watch

Comedy