Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2950618415 A Single Man in Minneapolis, MN 34 / Lawyer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about reading and painting. I love to express my feelings in art. I love painting with colors and designs. It has been a passion of mine for a long time.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love painting in my down time, it helps me relax and calm down for whatever reason I might be upset. I also enjoy reading and becoming part of the adventure that is the plot of the story. Spending time with my friends and family is a really important thing for me to do in my extra time. With my work I don't have tons of time to hang out with my loved ones. So my family and friends are really important to me.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who has a great sense of humor and has a sweet personality. My job is hard and has long hours someone who has patience would make the relationship a lot better.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a very creative person. I have tons of things I like to do. I am always moving. I try to live life to the fullest. Adventure really is my middle name.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful family that has always supported me.
  2. My awesome friends that are so cool and great to hang out with. They will always be there for me and are really good listeners.
  3. My job has been a time where I can really focus on other people and dedicate my time to others.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Sweet

A little more about me

I have some quirky habits. Like I twirl my hair when I become tired or I snort when I laugh. I'm looking for someone who thinks my habits are cute or funny.