Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2950616127 A Single Man in Covington, GA 48 / VP of a National Foster Care Agency

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Covington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Exotic pets, Reptiles
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Covington, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Covington, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Advocate for Children!!!

I typically spend my leisure time

I don't have too much leisure time, so when I do I like to relax and watch a good movie or hang out with friends. I also enjoy traveling and trying new things (anyone down for skydiving?).

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for honesty. It is very refreshing to meet someone who is totally honest (I think that's hard to find now a days).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good friends and family
  2. A beautiful and smart daughter
  3. A blessed life in general!!!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Loyal, Rational

A little more about me

I love to laugh, have fun, and experience new things. However, I am serious when it comes to my career, and my child. I am loyal and a great listener. I enjoy going out, just as much as I do staying in and watching a good movie. I was married and have been single for about four years now. I'm learning it's a new world out there when it comes to dating, and I really don't have time or the patience for all the games. I promised myself I would find more time to hang out, and not just focus on work. So here I am!!!

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Other

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action