Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2950569524 A Single Woman in Weidman, MI 25 / In the Medical Feild

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Weidman
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Weidman, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Weidman, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love sports. Soccer and Volleyball are my favorite to play. Music is a big part of my life also.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go out on my free time. I don't like sitting around bored. I always like to try different new things. I'm up for anything. :)

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm a truthworthy person and loyal. I need to find someone that will take me for who I am and that can handle me at my best and worst.

The first thing people notice about me

Everyone always tell me how funny I am and very free-spirited. Well, That's the truth. I try my best to always have a fun time no matter where I am. I love to smile at everyone because that one smile could make someones day.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my family and friends. Without them I wouldn't be who I am today. I don't like to rely on them for everything but when I do need them they will always be there.
  2. I'm thankful for everyday that I live. I'm very outgoing and love to have fun. I seek adventures and enjoy waking up and wondering what the day will bring.
  3. God is a big part of my life. I don't go to church every sunday, but I am a christian. I know that he will always be there for me on my weakest days, and I'm thankful for knowing that he's in my life. :)

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Happy, Outgoing

A little more about me

I love to have a great time. I like to keep in shape. I always think positive. Chinese food is my favorite. I always dream about staying on an island for a week or two and just relax to get away from everything. :) This is my first time on a dating site and I'm not to sure how well this will go. haha