Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2950565720 A Single Woman in Russellville, AR 30 / Music teacher

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Russellville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Russellville, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Russellville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

ideas, classical music, animals, finding ways to help others, enjoying the natural world

I typically spend my leisure time

going to live music events, especially symphony concerts and plays spending time outdoors and being active (rafting, flyfishing, swimming) hosting small dinner parties with my closest friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindess and an ability to laugh

The first thing people notice about me

That I am energetic. People are always commenting on my energy and "light."

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last significant book that I read was Atlas Shrugged. I thought that Rand did a brilliant job of encasing major societal issues within the context of an entertaining story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I have a supportive family
  2. That I was able to make my passion my career
  3. That I can find a way to enjoy most any circumstance

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a good listener. People assume that because I often initiate the conversation that I can't just sit back and listen. In fact, I love being the one who gets to do the listening!

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I did the online profile thing on a dare! But I'm totally open to the fact that it might turn out to be amusing :)

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey

Music I like to perform

Classical, Folk and Traditional, Jazz

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

community, desperate housewives, raising hope