Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2950563716 A Single Woman in Pearl River, NY 34 / Nursing Student and Waitress

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Pearl River
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Pearl River, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pearl River, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Most passionate about reaching the goals I've set for myself, whatever they are.

I typically spend my leisure time

Most enjoy spending time with friends and family. When I have leisure time I enjoy doing low-key things such as movies, reading, going to dinner, going for drinks, and listening to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is good at conflict resolution. May not sound the most important right off the bat, but in my experience this trait can make or break a good relationship. Being open to compromise and hear each other out makes for a healthy companionship.

The first thing people notice about me

I analyze things.....a lot.

The last book I read and enjoyed

One of the twilight books...very girly I know. Personally as always, I find the books better than the movies. I enjoy anything that's part of that fantasy suspense nature. Any book that makes me not want to put it down and see what happens next is my opinion of a great story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm willing to try things I've never done before (as long as they don't involve jumping out of a plane!)

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Genuine, Hard Working

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

wuthering heights, any murder mystery, harry potter

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

a number of them, a couple, whatever is on the radio, a few, many

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

forrest gump, something about mary, gone with the wind

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

seinfeld, law and order svu, keeping up with the kardashians