Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2950562714 A Single Man in Sunbury, OH 29 / Service advisor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Sunbury
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Sunbury, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sunbury, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would like to travel. I work a lot so don't really have the time. I wan to go skydiving, I just need someone to go with.

I typically spend my leisure time

I recently bought motorcycle so i like riding, I like hanging out with friends, I do like going to a sports bar or restaurant to watch sports or UFC fights

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and sarcasm are the most important to me because obviously i dont want to be lied to, i also want them to make me laugh. I just want to make someones day much better hopefully make you forget what is bothering you

The first thing people notice about me

i guess my smile.... I've heard that a couple times

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. The way I was raised

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my kindness, I'm always willing to help someone in any situation

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Funny, Happy

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

elf, transformers, step brothers

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, family guy, the first 48