Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2950491119 A Single Man in Cambridge, OH 50 / Community Service

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cambridge
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Cambridge, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cambridge, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Walking. Being in the outdoors. Being around people. My friends. Riding motorcycles.

I typically spend my leisure time

Open minded to doing anything fun or entertaining. Enjoy trying new things. This is all very new to me.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone I am very compatible with. I want to meet a person who is very happy with life.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality and attitude.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Life
  2. My Family
  3. My Carreer

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Loyal, Outgoing, Respectful

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Martial Arts, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action