Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2950474832 A Single Man in Douglas, AZ 35 / Elementary Teacher

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Douglas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Douglas, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Douglas, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my faith, family, friends, my students, art, sports and continuing to improve myself in what ever is neccessary to help others.

I typically spend my leisure time

I play sports, read, draw, visit friends, camp, or watch movies. I particularly love watching movies when it is raining or at night.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a caring, passionate, loving, funny woman that doesn't find it difficult to show their love in a relationship. They have to be generous and kind to others as well.

The first thing people notice about me

I believe people see my easy going attitude as a drawing point. I try to make people comfortable around me. If they aren't comfortable, I'm not comfortable.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family, friends, and people that bring me joy in life
  2. I am thankful for being alive and happy
  3. I am thankful for the abilities and skills I have been bestowed by the God

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a caring, loving, trusting person. It is easy for me to show your respect and trust someone. They will maintain my trust until they break it themselves. Once broken it takes a long time to regain it.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

john wooden, star wars: path of destruction, bible

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

mana, temptations, red hot chilli peppers, incubus, beatles

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Latin, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

franklin and bash, friends, and conan obrien, white collar, suits, leverage, discovery and history channel shows