Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2950469525 A Single Woman in Middletown, NY 54 / teachers aide/ bartender/buisness owner event facilitater

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: New York
  • City: Middletown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Reptiles
  • Education: High School

Middletown, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Middletown, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

running/ hiking/walking being outdoors.

I typically spend my leisure time

cooking with someone sharing a glass of wine ,taking walks togheter after a good meal. riding on a motorcycle.

The most influential person in my life has been

the ability to laugh together. Energy to keep up and enjoy staying healthy. Getting to know each others friends, availability to surprise me with a two night get away.

The first thing people notice about me

i'm easy to talk to and make friends quickly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

still missing. about awoman abducted and her story of returning to her old life.her ability to survive.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. that i raised two independent positive young woman
  2. i'm independent nature.
  3. my love of friendships and my sense of humor.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am more sensitive then i let on.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Hard Working, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I would like to meet someone who wants to take the time to get to know each other.

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Running

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Other