Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2948851730 A Single Woman in Upper Marlboro, MD 40 / Human Resources

Never Few times a week I have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Upper Marlboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Upper Marlboro, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Upper Marlboro, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

it's hard to say. I love a lot of things, but not 1 thing I'm passionate about.

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with loved onces and going out from time to time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Communication and humorous

The first thing people notice about me

My confidence

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being able to support myself
  2. My good health
  3. My many blessings that come regularly

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My kindness and warm heart

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Hard Working, Modest

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching


Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Science Fiction, True Crime