Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #29470828 A Single Woman in Speed, NC 34 / Packer

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'7"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Speed
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Speed, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Speed, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about loving a good man. I think that is were it beginnings at in life. I think u suppose to find your husband and he helps you know what kind of job that you need to be at. To make yall happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going out to eat and having wine to drink. I love walks in the park. I love taking hot bubble baths.

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for to is how the man treat his mother. Cause if a man treat his mother right he will treat u right.

The first thing people notice about me

How short I am really. But I am 4"8.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Was the holy bible.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. god
  2. my family
  3. jesus

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much I love to see poor people get on there feet.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

I hate men who don't wear there pants up on there butt. I don't like men that hit women.

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Educational