Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2946208429 A Single Woman in Upper Marlboro, MD 50 / VOIP Engineer

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Upper Marlboro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Upper Marlboro, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Upper Marlboro, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Simply enjoying my life and not letting things diminish the pleasure of it. Peace is so much more important to my life now than it was in the past.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing, watching movies, bubblebaths, playing with my son and/or grandchildren.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'd love a friendly man that has a reasonably quick wit, has a fair handle on his emotions, knows how to deal with people and situations calmly and enjoys children. I'm not a party/club person, but do enjoy socializing as well as being inside relaxing. Please be a rational and logical thinking person and understand that everything doesn't always turn out the exact way you want it, but be willing to continue on with communication regardless of the outcome.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Actually the last book I read was CIPT 1: Implementing Cisco Unified Commuications Manager Study Guide. It's a step in obtaining a certification for my career.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My salvation
  2. My health
  3. My family

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Easy-Going, Genuine, Rational

A little more about me

I'm a pretty easy, relaxed lady that enjoys life. I have a soon-to-be six year old son of which I am single parenting. I have two grandchildren, 3 and 4 mo, but you wouldn't know by looking at or talking to me (smiling). I love children (pretty well behaved that is...lol), I love getaways, I love conversating and socializing, movies, support of my mate without him taking over or expressing displeasure if I don't follow his thoughts, I love listening (to a point...that disclaimer applies to those that don't know where to end their dialogue), I love quiet time, I love me time and I love for my mate to have his me time as well.

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational