Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2944534416 A Single Man in Artemus, KY 23 / Odd jobs

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Artemus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Artemus, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Artemus, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Japanese stuff, like anime.

I typically spend my leisure time

Video games, anime, japanese culture and history.

The most influential person in my life has been

A nice kinda nerdy girl who can break me out of my shell and help me build a personality.

The first thing people notice about me

Im never angry, and i know useless scientific facts.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read lightly, mostly for info such as times magazine or maybe a book on how to fix something.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Japan
  3. Modern lifestyle

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I love going places and doing things with everyone.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Modest, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

i live in a part of kentucky that cant get internet service, so i doubt ill ever get any pictures on my profile or i would. Im actually very confident in my appearance, but even more so confident in my personality.