Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #294425620 A Single Woman in Fontana, CA 27 / Event Coordinator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Fontana
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: california state university of fullerton
  • Religion: Christian

Fontana, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Fontana, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from california state university of fullerton. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living life to the fullest. I have been blessed to have crossed several things off of my bucket list like skydiving, swimming with sea turtles, backpacking through Europe, etc. however, I have only begun to scratch the surface of crossing things off my bucket list. On the other side of pursing my goals and dreams I am passionate about helping others pursue theirs. Last year I founded a non-profit to promote and encourage the development of the arts to underprivileged children and young adults abroad.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy trying new restaurants and attending concerts.

The most influential person in my life has been

It is hard to list just one important quality. So, the most important qualities that I am looking for in a partner are a great sense of humor, a heart for people, and a sense of adventure.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice other than my appearance (which would be my smile) is my outgoing personality.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. My health
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Although I may have the appearance of a "girly girl" there are moments when I can put on a jersey and enjoy a football game (and actually know what is happening during the game) as well. I've learned to have a healthy balance between the two.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Outgoing, Respectful

What I like to read

Other, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to listen to

too many to add, kenny g, too many to add, common kings, daley, common kings, daley

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy