Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2943327024 A Single Woman in Marina del Rey, CA 43 / photographer

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Marina del Rey
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Masters
  • University: social communication

Marina del Rey, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Marina del Rey, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from social communication. I'm 6'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

yoga, meditation, traveling, photography, film, reiki

I typically spend my leisure time

go to the beach, bike ride, yoga

The most influential person in my life has been

Big heart

The first thing people notice about me

sweetness

The last book I read and enjoyed

conversation with god, answered most of the questions i've always had in life

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my fun life style
  2. the work i do
  3. my family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i'm lots of fun

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Optimistic, Spiritual

A little more about me

i'm finally ready to be in a relationship :)

I am
Green

What I like to read

Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

conversation with god, the prophet, gibran khalil

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Other, Skateboarding, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

cold play, michael franti, jack johnson, beatles, doors

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

hang over, romeo and juliet, the cove

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV