Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #294247014 A Single Woman in Fontana, CA 44 / Clinical Social Worker

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Fontana
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of phoenix
  • Religion: Christian

Fontana, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Fontana, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of phoenix. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

helping people find their purpose in life and assist broken people in restoration and transformation process. I love to counsel individuals particularly women. I desire to see people and operating in their purpose.

I typically spend my leisure time

relaxing in the comfort of my home, concerts, spending time with family, and shopping

The most influential person in my life has been

Godly character, Secure in life,

The first thing people notice about me

My Smile and confidence

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Deborah Annointing

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my life
  2. my children and grandchildren
  3. my family, both natural and spiritual

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Spiritual

A little more about me

A introvert to my core. Not necessarily shy, just quiet and more observing. I enjoy calm serene, and peaceful atmospheres and am extremely organized and pay attention to details. I enjoy fine dining especially by the water, greenery, trees particularly palm trees, and sunshine. I can cook it it's not my favorite thing to do. I am a strong believer in self care and enjoy getting pampered and served.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

training day, creed, divergent,, the book of eli, a beautiful mind, the five heart beats, the shack,

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

queen sugar, fix my life, empire, 48 hours, flipping houses, 48 hours, snapped, housewives of atlanta, hip hop atlanta, iyanla vazant gix my life