Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2942361017 A Single Woman in Flatwoods, KY 52 / registration clerk, typing demographics in computer at hospital

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Flatwoods
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Flatwoods, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Flatwoods, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love country music. I listen to it everyday, watch videos and go to concerts. I love my 2 chihuahua pups. I love warm weather. I have a passion to make others happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music, watching TV, shopping, cook outs, movies, picnics, being with my pups. Going on vacations or weekend trips. Concerts, flea markets, festivals. Being with the ones I love.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. All the freedoms of living in USA. My job, my religion, my independence and being able to make in on my own. All the luxuries I have. My car. My home.
  2. All the people in my life and the love and friendship we share. My family, friends and my pets. The love that I shared with my best friend, my Mom, before she passed away. All the wonderful memories that I will cherish forever.
  3. Last but not least, my health and the healthcare workers to take care of me when needed.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Generous, Optimistic