Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2942360018 A Single Woman in Pinole, CA 53 / Customer Service/Sales/Administrative

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Pinole
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Pinole, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pinole, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about my family, first & foremost. I am also passionate about Girl Scouts, reading, music, sports & being outdoors. I believe passion/chemistry w/ my partner is quite important & believe intimacy both physically & emotionally is essential.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my family & friends; reading; listening to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

I don't know what is most important, perhaps honesty & integrity, balanced with humor & intelligence. Someone who wants to spend time with not only myself, but ultimately my children & family as well. Who will share the good times & the bad as an equal partner.

The first thing people notice about me

I guess that depends on in what setting; sometimes my optimism, sometimes humor, sometimes strength, and sometime joyfulness. Vague I know, but its hard to pin down as so much depends on mood/event/other people/etc.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like to read trashy romance novels, they always end happy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am MOST thankful for my children. They are the wonder and joy in my lifel! Truly miracles....
  2. I am thankful for my parents & family/friends & experiences that have helped shaped me to be the person that I am today.
  3. I am thankful for the life that I have lived, my home, my job, and all of the blessings that have been bestowed upon me. And I am thankful for the opportunties I will continue to have moving forward.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really don't know.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Happy, Intelligent, Optimistic

A little more about me

I'm looking forward to meeting new people & making new friends. In the short term I'd like to have fun & share laughs & see where this might go; in the long term, I'd like something more, that grows over time, into something very special.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Other, Romance novels

Books I've read

the dog whisperer series, various, assorted magazines

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

fast five, sherlock holmes, etc, independence day, its complicated, this means war, etc

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis (& ncis la), hawaii 5-0, ncis (& ncis la)