Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2942349815 A Single Woman in Lexington, KY 42 / Hairdresser/Educator

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Lexington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters

Lexington, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lexington, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

being a Mom and an all around good person is the most important. I practice the "Golden Rule" everyday!!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to listen to Music, being around people that inspire me, and being a mom to my 2 kids

The most influential person in my life has been

Passion, and honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Twilight books. Enjoyed the love story

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids!
  2. The life I have built for myself and my kids
  3. A good sound mind that is open for a meaningful healthy relationship

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not intimidating

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Passionate, Respectful

A little more about me

I know what I want in a partener and wont settle for anything less.

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction