Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2942344016 A Single Man in Lilburn, GA 31 / Engineer/Scientist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Lilburn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Lilburn, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lilburn, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Rock climbing, used to take dance lessons, which was a lot of fun, enjoy trying out new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

Lately I'm at the rock climbing gym a lot. It's a fun way to interact with people and get in a hell of an exercise. I like to have a nice evening with someone, go out to a restaurant, relax. Other times I like to snuggle up and watch a movie at home. I used to take dance lessons, which was a lot of fun, but not having a partner to do it with has made me a bit rusty.

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking for someone who is outgoing, funny, easy to be around, who doesn't mind a challenge in life. Someone who is driven in life, yet knows how to kick back and relax. Looking for someone who is serious about relationships.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm driven, like to excel in life. People find it easy to talk to me. I am a very calm person, who seldom gets angry. Also my European accent.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like to read educating books, not big on reading fiction, I'd much rather watch a movie.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Good Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How down to earth I am. I'm not the type of guy who needs expensive things to be happy. I find joy in simple things. Cooking for me will make happier than buying me something nice.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Physically Fit, Romantic

A little more about me

I like to laugh and be around people who are easy going and who like to see the world, socialize with friends and family. I love pets, I have an exotic bird, who I'm stuck with for life. I love many animals and don't like to come home to a quit, empty house.