Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2942337813 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 53 / Physical scientist

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Environmental issues

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to run on the trails by a creek in the morning. I enjoy just strolling down the street watching people. There is nothing like a good book in the evening that you just cant put down.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that has a positive outlook and is compassionate.

The first thing people notice about me

Sense of humour

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Worst Hard Time. It was incredibly well written and you just didnt want to put it down.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My job
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am pretty sensitive.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Intelligent, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

I love a great conversation about current events, politics, etc.

I am
Green

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

sarahs key, worst hard time, john grisham

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

godfather, patriot games, an affair to remember

TV I like to Watch

Drama, News/Journalism