Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2942330413 A Single Woman in Perry, FL 28 / Billing Clerk

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Perry
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Perry, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Perry, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, God,Horseback Riding, Pets, Fishing, Photography, Books, Music, Four Wheeling

I typically spend my leisure time

Trail Riding, Spending time with Family, going to beach/springs,Catching a movie w/friends, or just being lazy watching tv or reading a book..I'm not one who goes to bars or clubs.

The most influential person in my life has been

I believe friendship isa fundamental to any successful relationship. looking for a relationship where we can start off as friends & see where it goes from there

The first thing people notice about me

Im a quiet/shy person, though the more i get to know someone the more i open up

The last book I read and enjoyed

Love In Bloom, a kindle freebie, about a guy who's had an accident & cant remember part of his life + a Dr. Who is in town helping a friend. Its a romace book, so basically they fall in love & live happily ever after

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Life

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Quiet, Sweet

A little more about me

my email is horsegal1567 at h o t m a i l

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

sword of truth, twilight, pride & prejudice

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to listen to

jason aldean, carrie underwood, skillet, mercy me, beyonce

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

ever after, x-men, pitch black

TV I like to Watch

Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

grey's anatomy, hell cats, supernatural