Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2942328615 A Single Woman in Kountze, TX 43 / clerk for tax office

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Kountze
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Kountze, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kountze, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about Jesus, reaching others for the kingdom of God.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the movies and dinner. Going on little day trips. I like the beach. Watching TV. internet.

The most influential person in my life has been

His relationship with God. Is He 1st in their life.

The first thing people notice about me

The way that I make people feel like they have always been my friend. I tried to turn a stranger into a friend.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Beyond the Soiled Curtain by David & Beth Grant. It is about the sex salve industry in India. I like that Project Rescue is fighting to get these women into their home. It talks about the victories of some of the women. I have a heart to reach women like these.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thank for Jesus. I love Him more then anyone or anything. I want my partner to know that he will be 2nd in my life and Jesus will be 1st. I want my partner to feel the same way about Jesus.
  2. I'm thankful for my parents. I love them dearly. They have always been there to help me when I needed it. My mom is my best friend.
  3. I'm thankful for the good and the bad. That is how we grow in our lives.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm fun to be around.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Funny, Good listener

A little more about me

Your relationship with Christ is very very important. I want someone in my life that puts Christ 1st. Has a healthy relationship with his family. Goes to church regularly. Has a job. That will be a leader in our relationship. I want to go on more missions trips.I love to worship the Lord thru music. I sing at church, sometimes I get to lead Praise & Worship. I also have a (dog), yorkie. His name is Ozzie.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Entertainment News, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

fireproof, taken, x-men

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, ncsi, hows it made